Order Now



All of our doughnuts contain Gluten (Wheat). We do not currently offer any Gluten-Free alternatives.

Our Accidentally Vegan doughnuts are suitable for Vegan diets, but we do not recommend them for allergy sufferers.

We consider our doughnuts to be Halal, but we are not Halal certified.

All relevant and flavour specific allergen information can be found in the product description during the ordering process.

Please Note:

Our doughnuts are all made in the same open bakery. Although we do our absolute best to prevent any cross contamination, our doughnuts are handmade and unsealed, therefore we cannot guarantee that they do not contain traces of Milk, Eggs, Soya or Nuts.

We do not recommend our doughnuts for allergy sufferers.

For further information regarding allergens, please do not hesitate to drop us an email: info@doughnottsofficial.com

Cookies & Privacy

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and deliver personalised ads.

More information Accept

By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, assist in our marketing efforts, and for personalised advertising.

More Information Accept All Cookies